My Awesome Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    339
  • 4 stars
    1
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Suzanne D'Ambrosio
See My Zillow Profile
(340 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 340 ratings.
330 user reviews.

Suzanne, you Rock!!! You are always so hard at work, and I have never known anyone so dedicated to their clients. Thanks for being in our corner.

Angie C | Home Buyer
December 6, 2021

Suzanne is very personable and invested in the relationship that she has with her clients. As a first time home buyer, I truly felt like she had my very best interest at heart throughout the process.

Hallie | Home Buyer
December 4, 2021

You are one of the sweetest, most thoughtful people that I know. I thank you for all your little gifts. I may not use them all but it is like a little Christmas present to me! Seriously you are a beautiful soul. Thank you sweet lady.

Janice | Home Buyer
November 18, 2021

Hey Suzanne! Thank you so much for the letter. I want you to know that I consider myself very lucky to have had the opportunity to work with someone who was so compassionate. I wish I could buy 10 more houses just to keep working with you.

Eric J | Home Buyer
November 11, 2021

I just wanted to thank you again for yesterday and every hour of work you have spent answering our questions and doing the tough research for us. You are such a blessing to us!

Elle B | Home Buyer
October 18, 2021

Thank you so much!!! You are definitely in the right profession!!

Tamika Celestine | Home Buyer
October 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your help in this transaction. Tonya and I could not have asked for two better realtors. Debbie, you are now in the ranks with Suzanne!!! Suzanne you know how Tonya and I feel about you and your friendship. It has always been appreciated.

The Meche family | Home Seller
September 23, 2021

Suzanne, Thank you so much for the update. You are truly the best. I couldn't have asked for a better realtor.

Hallie B | Home Buyer
August 23, 2021

Suzanne D Ambrosio has been such a joy to work with! We have become great friends. She has always responded so quickly and efficiently. She truly cares about her clients and providing what is best for them. Love her!

Melissa B | Home Buyer
August 21, 2021

Thanks Suzanne. You're the best!

Richard T
August 19, 2021

When I grow up I wanna be you!

Allen D
August 6, 2021

I was on the phone with a third party discussing an issue with the home after they had spoken with Suzanne and they asked me if she was a close friend because they’d never heard a realtor fighting so hard for her client. That conversation was a good representation of working with Suzanne. It feels like she’s your friend first and your agent second. She takes the time to get to know you and understand what you’re looking for. I wish I could buy 10 more houses!Very grateful to have worked with her

Eric | Home Seller
August 3, 2021

I was on the phone with a third party discussing an issue with the home after they had spoken with Suzanne and they asked me if she was a close friend because they’d never heard a realtor fighting so hard for her client. That conversation was a good representation of working with Suzanne. It feels like she’s your friend first and your agent second. She takes the time to get to know you and understand what you’re looking for. I wish I could buy 10 more houses!Very grateful to have worked with her.

Eric J | Home Buyer
August 3, 2021

Today, I BOUGHT MY FIRST HOME!!! Shout out to Suzanne Holman D'Ambrosio my real estate agent for being so wonderful- going above and beyond, responding so quickly and going look at every house as soon as we possibly could. We've grown to be great friends over the past couple years and I would recommend her to anyone in their home search! Thank you for all of the gifts for Cheyenne and I! ❤

Mel B | Home Buyer
July 26, 2021

We were so grateful to have Suzanne for our realtor. She went over and beyond for us. She always communicated with us and made sure we had everything we needed, and was always on top of everything. Suzanne has a great personality and is one of the sweetest people we know! We would highly recommend her as an agent.

Shawn | Home Buyer
July 25, 2021

We were so grateful to have Suzanne for our realtor. She went over and beyond for us. She always communicated with us and made sure we had everything we needed, and was always on top of everything. Suzanne has a great personality and is one of the sweetest people we know! We would highly recommend her as an agent.

Linda and Shawn L | Home Buyer
July 25, 2021

Comment: Suzanne was awesome! She was always there to answer any questions or concerns we had. She went above and beyond the extra mile. If she didn’t have the answer she would definitely find out. Love her and definitely would recommend to her to anyone! She made our selling our home and buying our new a smooth and great experience.

Trish T | Home Buyer
July 17, 2021

Suzanne was awesome! She was always there to answer any questions or concerns we had. She went above and beyond the extra mile. If she didn’t have the answer she would definitely find out. Love her and definitely would recommend to her to anyone! She made our selling our home and buying our new a smooth and great experience.

Trish | Home Buyer
July 16, 2021

Suzanne and Debbie were extremely professional! Two awesome women that were looking out for our best interest! They were very punctual and always greeted us with a smile. They were out to please us in any way they could. It was always to our best interest!

Georgie on behalf of the Menard family D | Home Seller
July 14, 2021

I know you have a thumb on the market. I do want to tell you that "You are our Realtor of Choice"!!

David L | Home Buyer
June 18, 2021

Mrs. Suzanne was very helpful and always responded right away to any questions we had.

Jeremy | Home Buyer
June 8, 2021

Suzanne was amazing! I have already told several who are house hunting about her. She stays on top of what you are looking for and she saw us through to the end! It was all a very easy process and she kept us very informed! She’s super sweet too! Enjoyed it!

Jessica | Home Buyer
June 8, 2021

I already have told others about her & how awesome she is. We have had nothing but amazing interactions. She is a pleasure to work with.

Jessica and Jeremy Breaux | Home Buyer
May 28, 2021

When we first met we were so lost and young with stars in our eyes and we feel like we wouldn't have been able to have a such solid start without your guidance. We love you and hopefully when the time comes you'll help us sell this one and start again!

Elle B | Home Buyer
May 25, 2021

Professional, prompt, and committed to an extremely high level of customer service.

Jessica | Home Buyer
May 10, 2021

SHE IS SO THOUGHTFUL AND SWEET AND QUICK AND EVERYONE LOVES WORKING WITH HER

Leslie | Home Buyer
April 20, 2021

Suzanne was absolutely amazing throughout the entire home buying process!! She actively was searching and sending us houses to look at and she was so involved with communication between us and the builders of the home we ended up buying! I couldn’t have imagined going through the new home process with any other realtor! She made the process so simple and always jumped to handle any issue we occurred which definitely took anxiety away from us!

Madison | Home Buyer
April 7, 2021

Suzanne was dedicated to helping us find our dream home, helping us every step along the way!

Christopher | Home Buyer
April 3, 2021

Suzanne worked tirelessly to not only help us find our new home, but also to sell our old house. She worked around our chaotic schedule and walked us through each part of the process. Great attitude and great commitment to her clients!

James | Home Buyer
March 12, 2021

I Love the customer satisfaction

Kenneth | Home Buyer
February 12, 2021

Suzanne is a pleasure to work with. She always goes above and beyond for her clients. I highly recommend her if you're looking to buy or sell!

Hilary | Home Buyer
January 11, 2021

Maria | Home Buyer
January 11, 2021

My wife and I love her! We had a previous realtor that did not attend to our needs and Suzanne was the complete opposite. She showed us homes that met our criteria and had amazing input. We ended up in our version of a dream home! She had been there for us ever since and sends us holiday gifts that are personal! She is phenomenal!

Stephan | Home Buyer
January 11, 2021

"Our Angel Realtor Suzanne" You go beyond your limits helping people. May God Bless You!

Dru Q | Home Seller
December 22, 2020

Thank you Suzanne for everything! You continue to go above and beyond and always consider us even months after you helped us find our dream home! We love and appreciate you for everything!! You are amazing!! New Year is coming...she is definitely the realtor you need!

Sarah Noel | Home Buyer
December 11, 2020

I never mentioned it but meeting you was one of the best parts of buying my house.

Hung H | Home Buyer
November 27, 2020

You gals are the absolute best. So glad we chose you both to list and sell our home almost two years ago. We are living our dream thanks to your hard work and dedication. If ever we come home you will be the ones to find our forever home.

Melissa D | Home Seller
November 26, 2020

Suzanne D'Ambrosio is an excellent real estate agent whom has a wonderful personal touch!

Terry Darby | Home Seller
November 21, 2020

Ms Suzanne. Again Thank you so much. I can't think of enough words. Thank You. Kenneth

Kenneth Piper | Home Buyer
November 20, 2020

Suzanne, we really appreciate your help and how you communicate with us. Thank you so much. Maya

Maya C | Home Seller
November 17, 2020

Suzanne we really appreciate your help and how much you communicate with us. Thank you so much. Maya

Maya Caro | Home Seller
November 17, 2020

Suzanne is passionate about what she does. She is very caring and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone.

Janice Richard | Home Buyer
November 4, 2020

Over a year later, this amazing woman is still blessing and surprising me. Whether it is a quick text or a stop by to say hello, the monthly magazines or the holiday treats, cards by mail, the list goes on...! The littlest things mean so much! She is always showing thankfulness, care, compassion, love...! I couldn't have been more blessed with her as my realtor! Funny how things happen with God's plans!! If anyone is in the market to buy a home, she will truly go above and beyond before and after purchase! No matter how many homes you want to see, or bid on, or pull back from she will always be there enthused!! She's go all the tips & tricks!! Suzanne, thanks for being the best!!

Emily C | Home Buyer
November 1, 2020

Suzanne, we appreciate how easy you and Debbie have made this, and certainly how fast it has gone.

Jeff Lewis | Home Seller
October 28, 2020

Suzanne. You impress me every day with your follow up and interest in our quest, so glad you're on our side!

Dan and Merry | Home Buyer
October 1, 2020

I want to thank you for your diligence. You're a very, very, good seller/marketer. As someone who's sold and managed for nearly 30 years, I so appreciate the communication and follow up. I feel like you really want to take care of us, and in today's world, that is very, very, rare. Thank You!

Dan and Merry B | Home Buyer
September 24, 2020

Suzanne is passionate about what she does. She's caring & very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone.

Janice R | Home Buyer
September 10, 2020

Best Realtor and most of all friend!

Blaine and Tonya Meche | Home Seller
September 10, 2020

Suzanne, I couldn't have done this without you! I'm so glad God chose you to be on this journey with me. You are a beautiful soul. I'll always keep you close to my heart.

Janice R | Home Buyer
August 21, 2020

Thank you Suzanne! You are da bomb! Blessings always sweet lady!

Janice R | Home Buyer
August 20, 2020

Suzanne was incredibly helpful thoughout the buying process from looking for homes in my price range to closing and even helped with issues after closing that she did not have to help with such as making sure I was moved in without issue. I would highly recommend Suzanne to anyone looking for a home in the Lafayette and surrounding areas

May 10, 2018

Suzanne was very patient and helpful. She went above and beyond to help us purchase our dream home. I will contact her the next time I need a realtor!

Leslie davis
April 30, 2018

went above and beyond what was expected. very impressed by her determination and work standards. very professional. she is also helping us with our new home. very satisfied with her service.

July 28, 2017

Excellent service and professionalism by Suzanne D'Ambrosio . She was sincere and helpful from beginning to end. Just the type of person you need when looking for a home. She was flexible with timings and availability when I requested to visit the property at the weekend. She gave me her honest view and helped me making an informative decision. Would definitely recommend.

July 24, 2017

She helped us look at multiple homes. She also sold our house within 18 days of it being listed. She also helped us find our current home that we are in the process of buying. Very nice and always available to talk. Always returns phone calls and texts too. Very helpful. I highly recommend her.

July 24, 2017

It was a pleasure working with Suzanne. Suzanne took the lead in the process and helped me every step of the way with my home purchase. I will recommend her to anyone that is looking for home. She is very nice and very patient. She worked really hard to help me with all the questions that I had.

March 10, 2017

Suzanne was tireless in helping us find the perfect place and was so patient with us. She also did an excellent job of negotiating with the sellers on our behalf. She ROCKS!!! I cannot recommend her highly enough.

December 30, 2016

Suzanne was extremely helpful with the purchase of my first home. She is very nice and was very easy to work with. I had lots of questions since this was my first one and she always answered them either right away or the next day. I thought this would be a stressful experience but it was the complete opposite working with her.

Bobby ferguson
December 1, 2016

I had the best experience working with Suzanne to find the perfect home. I felt she went above and beyond. I will reach out to her again if I ever need to purchase or sell another home.

December 1, 2016

Suzanne has went above and beyond for my boyfriend and I. She has been absolutely amazing. She took notes on everything we were looking for and found us the perfect home with everything on our wish list! Suzanne never got annoyed or bother but took her time in showing us lots of houses until we found the perfect place! She is not only our realtor, but she has now became a very good friend!

April 29, 2016

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder