My Awesome Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    339
  • 4 stars
    1
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Suzanne D'Ambrosio
See My Zillow Profile
(340 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 340 ratings.
330 user reviews.

It was such a pleasure working with you on this transaction. You truly are an exceptional agent.

Lynette T | Home Buyer
July 10, 2018

Thank you for your hard work and being there for us every step of the way!

Lila M | Home Buyer
June 26, 2018

You have been awesome to work with Most of the time I dread realtors. You've been great. Made it awesome.

Mike D | Home Buyer
June 13, 2018

Suzanne was incredibly helpful thoughout the buying process from looking for homes in my price range to closing and even helped with issues after closing that she did not have to help with such as making sure I was moved in without issue.

I would highly recommend Suzanne to anyone looking for a home in the Lafayette and surrounding areas

dclement1074 | Home Buyer
May 9, 2018

Suzanne was very patient and helpful. She went above and beyond to help us purchase our dream home. I will contact her the next time I need a realtor!

Leslie davis | Home Buyer
April 29, 2018

We love our new home, thanks for everything you did to make it possible.

Richard D | Home Buyer
March 15, 2018

Thanks Suzanne for taking time to share valuable information. You are a credit to our industry.

D David | Home Buyer
March 15, 2018

Suzanne, it was a pleasure working with you for the past clients. You are one of the best in the industry.

John R | Home Buyer
March 6, 2018

It is so easy to believe in you, and push you to do things because I know you want to make our real estate world a better place

Allen D | Home Buyer
January 9, 2018

What factors influenced you most on choosing this company, Suzanne. How would you describe the service you received from Suzanne, Excellent.

Colt and Heidi Patin | Home Buyer
September 25, 2017

went above and beyond what was expected. very impressed by her determination and work standards. very professional. she is also helping us with our new home. very satisfied with her service.

coltpatin | Home Buyer
July 27, 2017

She helped us look at multiple homes. She also sold our house within 18 days of it being listed. She also helped us find our current home that we are in the process of buying. Very nice and always available to talk. Always returns phone calls and texts too. Very helpful. I highly recommend her.

zuser20170123142119447 | Home Buyer
July 23, 2017

Excellent service and professionalism by Suzanne D'Ambrosio . She was sincere and helpful from beginning to end. Just the type of person you need when looking for a home. She was flexible with timings and availability when I requested to visit the property at the weekend. She gave me her honest view and helped me making an informative decision. Would definitely recommend.

william715 wm | Home Buyer
July 23, 2017

You are very special!

T Boustanny | Home Buyer
July 20, 2017

You are so sweet and such a thoughtful person. I am so grateful to know and work with such a great woman. I just love your passion for life as well as your real estate career.

Jennifer F | Home Buyer
July 10, 2017

I want to personally thank you for all you've done for Ken. He loves you to pieces and we do too!!! It's hard to find people with good heart and patience these days. You are truly heaven sent!!! Your mom, I'm sure, is super proud of you!!! I will be sure to refer all my future friends and family members to you! Take care & God bless.

Eddie B | Home Buyer
June 16, 2017

It was a pleasure working with Suzanne. Suzanne took the lead in the process and helped me every step of the way with my home purchase. I will recommend her to anyone that is looking for home. She is very nice and very patient. She worked really hard to help me with all the questions that I had.

Lsu12003fb | Home Buyer
March 9, 2017

Suzanne, thank you so much for your help with the property, although it did not pan out I appreciate all you did to help! Thanks again. Becky

Becky Gogola
January 25, 2017

Suzanne was tireless in helping us find the perfect place and was so patient with us. She also did an excellent job of negotiating with the sellers on our behalf. She ROCKS!!! I cannot recommend her highly enough.

hcopehanson | Home Buyer
December 29, 2016

I had the best experience working with Suzanne to find the perfect home. I felt she went above and beyond. I will reach out to her again if I ever need to purchase or sell another home.

tdromero | Home Buyer
November 30, 2016

Suzanne was extremely helpful with the purchase of my first home. She is very nice and was very easy to work with. I had lots of questions since this was my first one and she always answered them either right away or the next day. I thought this would be a stressful experience but it was the complete opposite working with her.

Bobby ferguson | Home Buyer
November 30, 2016

My husband and I were just kids searching on your typical home searching apps. One night we drove by a house and messaged the realtor on Zillow and little did we know we would meet someone who would guide, educate and encourage us to finding the perfect starter home for us. Suzanne was so patient and kind going through our crazy me buying journey! No matter the ups or downs she always made us feel like our happiness mattered. She was there for us 24/7. She has since then always made us feel like we were her only clients. We simply love her. She is not only our realtor but family in our eyes.

Elle and Aaron | Home Buyer
May 20, 2016

Suzanne has went above and beyond for my boyfriend and I. She has been absolutely amazing. She took notes on everything we were looking for and found us the perfect home with everything on our wish list! Suzanne never got annoyed or bother but took her time in showing us lots of houses until we found the perfect place! She is not only our realtor, but she has now became a very good friend!

hischoolsweetie9 | Home Buyer
April 28, 2016

I'm still in the process of finding the right home. Throughout the process, Ms. Suzanne has been awesomelicious! I've had a few hurdles, but she's ALWAYS come to bat for me. She's got several people in her network that can address & repair any obstacle you might encounter, self-employed, credit, lower income, whatever. She makes a way.

snmaconlmt | Home Buyer
February 10, 2016

Great experience working with Suzanne. Very helpful and went out of her way to help in any way possible. I would highly recommend her and would be please to work with her in the future if I have the need.

zuser20151102013248681 | Home Buyer
January 31, 2016

Thanks for all you do for our agents.

Lisa S | Home Buyer
January 7, 2016

Suzanne is great realtor and an even better person. She made us feel like we were the only people she dealt with when we knew she mustvof bern busy, we saw many homes and she was honest and helpful with every home. I wish our home would have had a bigger price reduction however suzanne tried hard but our home was a new listing and we did get additives that smooth the purchase

zuser20150908174454409 | Home Buyer
December 27, 2015

My wife and I love her! We had a previous realtor that did not attend to our needs and Suzanne was the complete opposite. She showed us homes that met our criteria and had amazing input. We ended up in our version of a dream home! She had been there for us since and sends us holiday gifts that are personal. She is phenomenal!

Stephen B | Home Buyer
December 23, 2015

Suzanne is wonderful to work with. She was very patient and worked very hard to find us a house that meets our needs. We needed a house that met our budget,plus one that we could easily build wheelchair ramps.

myedm | Home Buyer
December 19, 2015

You are hands down the sweetest person to come into our lives! We just love you! Thank you so much for the card, I read it at the perfect time and it always means so much you are thinking of us like we are thinking of you.

E Berkenmeir | Home Buyer
May 20, 2015

Suzanne was incredibly helpful thoughout the buying process from looking for homes in my price range to closing and even helped with issues after closing that she did not have to help with such as making sure I was moved in without issue. I would highly recommend Suzanne to anyone looking for a home in the Lafayette and surrounding areas

May 10, 2018

Suzanne was very patient and helpful. She went above and beyond to help us purchase our dream home. I will contact her the next time I need a realtor!

Leslie davis
April 30, 2018

went above and beyond what was expected. very impressed by her determination and work standards. very professional. she is also helping us with our new home. very satisfied with her service.

July 28, 2017

Excellent service and professionalism by Suzanne D'Ambrosio . She was sincere and helpful from beginning to end. Just the type of person you need when looking for a home. She was flexible with timings and availability when I requested to visit the property at the weekend. She gave me her honest view and helped me making an informative decision. Would definitely recommend.

July 24, 2017

She helped us look at multiple homes. She also sold our house within 18 days of it being listed. She also helped us find our current home that we are in the process of buying. Very nice and always available to talk. Always returns phone calls and texts too. Very helpful. I highly recommend her.

July 24, 2017

It was a pleasure working with Suzanne. Suzanne took the lead in the process and helped me every step of the way with my home purchase. I will recommend her to anyone that is looking for home. She is very nice and very patient. She worked really hard to help me with all the questions that I had.

March 10, 2017

Suzanne was tireless in helping us find the perfect place and was so patient with us. She also did an excellent job of negotiating with the sellers on our behalf. She ROCKS!!! I cannot recommend her highly enough.

December 30, 2016

Suzanne was extremely helpful with the purchase of my first home. She is very nice and was very easy to work with. I had lots of questions since this was my first one and she always answered them either right away or the next day. I thought this would be a stressful experience but it was the complete opposite working with her.

Bobby ferguson
December 1, 2016

I had the best experience working with Suzanne to find the perfect home. I felt she went above and beyond. I will reach out to her again if I ever need to purchase or sell another home.

December 1, 2016

Suzanne has went above and beyond for my boyfriend and I. She has been absolutely amazing. She took notes on everything we were looking for and found us the perfect home with everything on our wish list! Suzanne never got annoyed or bother but took her time in showing us lots of houses until we found the perfect place! She is not only our realtor, but she has now became a very good friend!

April 29, 2016

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder